Search
  • Sage Partners

(re)Ignite Growth - Turn Lessons from 2020 into Actions in 2021

Updated: Mar 12


Sage Partners leads the third in a series of conversations on how to (re)Ignite Growth during the COVID era

Disruption in 2020 forced dramatic change. What have leaders learned about their company’s customers, organizations, operations, and capabilities? What was the impact on leaders personally? How do these insights differ from the fundamentals that have historically driven the business, and what are the implications for growth?


Join Sage Partners for our next virtual event, (re)Ignite Growth: Turn Lessons from 2020 into Actions in 2021. Our all-CEO panelists will share their 2020 experiences and how these shaped strategies and tactics for 2021 and beyond. Explore how to use your own 2020 insights to fuel growth initiatives in the new year.


The CEO panel includes (bios here):

Karen Colberg, Co-CEO at King Arthur Baking Company

Eric Rosenbaum, President and CEO at Project Renewal

Karim Gangji, CEO and Founder of Incos Ltd.


Register here

Virtual Event: January 28, 2021 @ 1 PM EST | 10 AM PST | 7 PM CET





92 views0 comments